О Кыргызстане  |   Новости Кыргызстана  |   Туры в Кыргызстан  |   Гостиницы в Бишкеке  |   Виза в Кыргызстан  |   Вопросы-ответы      


Сейчас в Бишкеке


 
 
 
 
 
 
Нашли ошибку?

Пеший туризм
Трек в долину высокогорных озёр (Барскаун - долина высокогорных озёр (Чанкыр-Кёл, 3670 м над уровнем моря, длина 1,5 км - пер. Тамга (3960 м) - Тамгинское ущелье)

Запрос цен и бронирование тура здесь >>>

Условия: Все ниже перечисленные треки не имеют технических сложностей на своем пути, но участники должны обладать хорошим здоровьем и выносливостью, необходимых для преодоления перевалов в течении 7 - 8 часов и высотой 3500 - 4000 м. Каждому участнику желательно иметь - теплые вещи, плащ, треккинговую обувь, спальный мешок, каримат.
Услуги: Питание, размещение в гостинице и палатках (в горах), радиосвязь, гиды, переводчики, транспорт.
Сезон: 15 июнь - 10 сентябрь

Описание: Иссык-кульский регион наиболее популярный в Киргизии для проведения туристических мероприятий. Прекрасное высокогорное озеро Иссык-Куль (1609 м над уровнем моря, длина 182 км, ширина 58 км) называют "голубой жемчужиной" Киргизии, оно широко известно не только в нашем регионе, но и за рубежом. Туристические маршруты, проложенные по горным хребтам Терскей и Кунгей Ала-Тоо, между которыми расположено озеро, отвечают самым взыскательным вкусам отдыхающих.

Путешествие проходит вдоль южного хребта Терскей Ала-Тоо озера Иссык-Куль. В ущелье Барскаун мы совершим экскурсию к красивому горному 100 м водопаду и затем продолжим наш путь по долине среди двух хребтов, состоящих из вершин выше 4000 м к голубым высокогорным озёрам (3700 - 3800 м над уровнем моря). В этом путешествии мы посетим юрты чабанов, познакомимся с их жизнью и бытом в горах; посетим исторический камень "Тамга-Таш" с тибетскими надписями; совершим экскурсию в ущелье Канырчек (фантастические красноцветные скалы) и в ущелье "Сказка" (красноцветные скалы причудливой формы и холмы из разноцветной глины); совершим экскурсию к историческому памятнику 10 - 11 века башне Бурана.

День 1: Приезд в город Бишкек. Размещение в гостинице. Экскурсия по городу.
День 2: Переезд (130 км) из Бишкека в Боомское ущелье. Экскурсия по сухому руслу Канырчек (3-4 часа); переезд (200 км) в поселокТамга на южном побережье озера Иссык-Куль. Ночь в гостевом доме "Тамга".
День 3: Переезд (21 км) в ущелье Барскаун. Экскурсия к 100-метровому водопаду (1-1,5 ч). Переезд 10 км к слиянию рек Барскаун с Джаны-Коргон. Переход 5 - 6 часов по ущелью Джаны-Коргон под перевал Джаны-Коргон (3860 м над уровнем моря). Ночь в палатках.
День 4: Проходим через перевал Джаны-Коргон и идём дальше в верховья ущелья Учимчек - долину высокогорных озёр (3700 - 3800 м). Ночёвка на берегу голубого озера под перевалом Тамга. Экскурсия к озеру Чанкыр-Кёль (3670 м над уровнем моря, длина 1,5 км). Ночь в палатках.
День 5: Переход (5 - 6 часов) из ущелья Учимчек через перевал Тамга (3960 м) в ущелье Тамга. Спуск по ущелью Тамга до зоны леса, стоянка в ущелье Чегедек. Экскурсия в юрты чабанов, знакомство с культурой и бытом кочевников. Ночь в палатках.
День 6: Спуск по ущелью Чегедек до камня "Тамга-Таш" с тибетскими письменами и далее переезд 10 км до поселка Тамга. Ночь в гостевом доме.
День 7: Переезд (200 км) к "Нарынскому мосту" (начало сплава). По дороге экскурсия в ущелье "Сказка" (фантастические выходы красноцветных скал). Ночь в палатках на берегу реки Чу.
День 8: Сплав на реке Чу. Ночь в палатках на берегу реки Чу.
День 9: Преезд в г. Бишкек (130 км), по дороге посещение исторического памятника 10 - 11 века башни Бурана. Ночь в гостинице.
День 10: Возвращение домой.

Запрос цен и бронирование тура здесь >>>

Мы надеемся, что Вам понравилась программа и хотим заверить Вас, что мы абсолютно открыты для любых предложений, направленных на увеличение спектра предлагаемых нами услуг, для полного удовлетворения наших клиентов. И будем рады рассмотреть Ваши особые пожелания.

Вы можете изменить продолжительность Вашей поездки и места посещения, добавив одну из предложенных расширенных опций. Наш туроператор будет тесно работать с Вами и Вашим турагентом, чтобы тщательно подготовить маршрут на основе Ваших интересов и предпочтений.







О компании  |  Контакты  |  Реклама на портале  |  Отзывы клиентов  |  Условия использования сайта
OrexCA.com © 2003-2017. Все права защищены
Разработано креативной группой OrexCA.com
Условия использования портала
Все услуги лицензированы
ISO 9001:2008
Наши контакты: e-mail: info@OrexCA.com
Отдел бронирования: (+998 71) 200 96 00
Отдел туризма: (+998 71) 230 96 50
Администрация: (+998 71) 230 96 51

About Kyrgyzstan |  Kyrgyzstan Travel |  Kyrgyzstan Hotels |  Hotels in Bishkek |  Kyrgyzstan Visa |  FAQ     


In Bishkek now


 
 
 
 
 
 
Found a mistake?

Hiking tours
Trekking to the valley of alpine lakes

Request for tour price & booking >>>

(Barskaun gorge - Arabel valley alpine lake region (the biggest is Chankyr-Kel lake at 3,670m above sea level, with a length of 1.5km) - Tamga pass (3,960m) - Tamga gorge)

Conditions: There are no technical difficulties on the trekking route, but participants should have good health and fitness, in order to cross passes of 3500-4000m and hike about 7-8 hours each day. Each participant should have warm and water-resistant clothing, a coat, trekking boots, sleeping bag, gloves and sunglasses. There are no limits on the weight of personal gear.
Service: Full board and lodging in hotels and tent camps, guides, interpreters, transport during the entire trip and full expedition services.
Season: 15 June - 10 September

The region around Issyk-Kul Lake is the most popular territory of Kyrgyzstan. Beautiful alpine lake Issyk-Kul (1,609m, length 220km, width 60km) - the "blue pearl" has brought fame to Kyrgyzstan, and its beauty stuns even the most jaded travelers.

Our trip follows the Terskey Ala-Too range, situated on the southern shores of Issyk-Kul Lake. On the way to the Arabel valley along the Barskaun gorge we will see grandiose mountain waterfalls (100m), which are situated near of the main road in a forest, representing by themselves exciting sights. Further, our trek passes through a high mountain valley (3,700-3,800m) between two ranges with snow covered peaks (over 4,000m) and glaciers; there are many beautiful blue alpine lakes at a height of 3,700-3,800m; we will visit the yurts of shepherds and become acquainted with the culture and lifestyle of the Kyrgyz people. Their hospitality is well known and makes an impression on everyone; we will visit the historical stone "Tamga-Tash" (Tibetan inscriptions from the 6th-1st centuries B.C.); we will see the fantastic "red rocks" of the Kongorchok and "Fairytale" gorges, and visit a historical monument of the 10th century - Burana tower.

Day 1. Arrival in Bishkek. Excursion around the city. Hotel accommodation.
Day 2. Transfer (130km) from Bishkek to Boom gorge, excursion to the Kongorchok gorge (3-4 hours), where we will see red rocky canyons. Transfer (200km) to Tamga village on the south shore of Issyk-Kul Lake. First part of the road runs along the Kyrgyz range. You will catch wonderful views of snowy peaks from the road. Then, via Boom gorge, we come to Issyk-Kul valley, at the entrance of which lies a desert; rainfall amounts in this region no more than 100mm a year. Afterwards, passing by Balykchi, our route follows the Southern Shore of Issyk-Kul Lake. 136km from Balykchi is Tamga village. Night in guesthouse.
Day 3. Transfer (25km) to waterfall (100m) in Barskaun gorge, easy hiking to waterfall - 1-1.5 hours. Transfer (10km) to the confluence of the Barskaun and Dzhany-Korgon rivers, then hiking (5-6 hours) along the Dzhany-Korgon gorge to the foot of Dzhany-Korgon pass (3,860m). This is easy hiking along alpine meadows to the foot of the pass. Night in tents.
Day 4. Hiking over Dzhany-Korgon pass to the upper reaches of Uchimchek gorge (Arabel valley area). Ascent of a scree slope, descent to blue alpine lake. Camp on the shore of the lake at the foot of Tamga pass. Excursion to Chankyr-Kel lake (3,670m, length 1.5 km). Night in tents.
Day 5. Hiking (5-6 hours) from Uchimchek gorge over Tamga pass (3,960m) to Tamga gorge. Descent along Tamga gorge to forest zone. Camp in Chegedek gorge. Excursion to yurts of shepherds to experience the culture and family lifestyle of Kyrgyz people. Night in tents.
Day 6. Descent along Chegedek gorge to the Tamga-Tash stone; excursion to the stone "Tamga-Tash", with Tibetan inscriptions from the 6th-1st centuries B.C. Transfer (10km) to Tamga village. Night in guesthouse.
Day 7. Transfer (200km) to "Naryn" bridge, the place where we begin rafting. En-route, excursion to the "Fairytale" gorge, an area of fantastic red rocks. Night in tents on the bank of the Chu River.
Day 8. Rafting along the Chu river (40km), about 5-6 hours. Night in tents on the bank of the Chu River.
Day 9. Transfer to Bishkek (130km), along the way excursion to Burana tower - a historical monument from the 10th century. Hotel accommodation.
Day 10. Return home.

We hope you like the program and assure you that we are absolutely open to any suggestions to increase the range of our services for the entire satisfaction of our clients and are happy to meet your special requirements.

You can alter the duration of your tour and places of visits by adding one of the extensions. Our tour operator will work closely with you or your travel agent to carefully prepare an itinerary based on your stated interests.

Request for tour price & booking >>>







About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of use
OrexCA.com © 2003-2017. All rights reserved
Created by OrexCA.com creative group
ISO 9001:2008 certified
All services licensed
Terms of use
Our contacts: e-mail: info@OrexCA.com
Phones in Tashkent: (+998 71) 200 96 00
Reservation Department: (+998 71) 200 96 00
Tourism Department: (+998 71) 230 96 50
Administrative Department: (+998 71) 230 96 51
London: +44 (0) 20 3287 5671